24-Hour Crisis Hotline: Text: 410-829-6143 Toll-Free: 800-310-7273 | English:410-820-5600 | Spanish: 410-829-6143

Meet the For All Seasons Staff

Therapy. Psychiatry. Advocacy. Education. Outreach.

The For All Seasons team is comprised of a dedicated and highly trained group of clinicians, medical staff, caseworkers, administration, interpreters, and advocates. The agency is characterized by a commitment to professional development.

Executive Leadership

Beth Anne Langrell, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Lesa Lee, LCSW-C
Chief Clinical Officer
William "Bill" Cerrato, D.O.
Chief Medical Officer
Patti Cannon
Chief Operating Officer
Sally Shaw, CPA

Doug Mayorga
Human Resources Manager

Katie Theeke
Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Lauren Weber
Vice President of Philanthropy & Education

Our psychotherapists specialize in a wide range of areas including *Trauma, Theraplay, Depression, Anxiety, Mood Swings, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, Behavioral Problems, Sleep Problems, Substance Abuse, and Dependence, Reactive Attachment Disorder, Autism, Emotional, Behavioral & Mental Health Issues.

All staff members participate in trainings throughout the year on various topics including, collaborative problem-solving, self-care, leadership, and human trafficking. For All Seasons values the diversity present in its staff and recognizes that its success stems from the variety of talents, specialties, perspectives, and backgrounds present within our team.

*For All Seasons clinicians have completed Trauma Certification Training through the Ferentz Institute

Rape Crisis and Sexual Assault Staff

Kirsty Mirando
Director of Victim Services

Heather Caccavale 
Victim Advocate

Brittney Moals
Victim Advocate

Latino Program and Interpretation Services

Ivy Garcia
Director of Latino Outreach and Education

Alberto Ardaya
Interpreting Services Supervisor

Michely Valentin

Medical Team

Laurence “Larry" Pezor, M.D
Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

Beth Brisfield, CRNP-PMH
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Dawn Wilson, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse

LaTonya Potter
Medical Assistant

Administrative Staff

Lisa Baillif
Assistant Billing Specialist

Erica Batson
Executive Assistant

JaQuaya Beasley
Client Services Specialist

Omar Bolden
Client Services Specialist

Jane Copple
Administrative Assistant

Maureen Curtin
Client Services Specialist

Diane Gonzalez
Client Services Specialist

Nancy James
Coordinator of Grants and Contracts

Lynda Koppelman
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Langrell
Client Services Supervisor

Fabiola Marquez
Telehealth Coordinator

Yeslee Perez
Assistant Billing Specialist

Courtney Mills
Collection Specialist

Lisa Roth
Billing and Credentialing Supervisor

Jenell Sutton
Assistant Client Services Supervisor

Bonnie Thomas
Finance Manager

Stephanie Walpole
Accounts Payable / Payroll Specialist

Tonya Wright
Assistant Billing Specialist

Carmeshia Williams
Clinical Administrative Assistant

Clinical Staff

Katie Abdalla, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Valyra Bacigalupi, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Jessica Bass, LCPC, LCPAT, ATR-BC, NCC
Director of Clinical Services

Courtney Calloway, LCSW-C
Assistant Clinical Director

Beth Chatham, LCSW-C
Supervisor I

Leah Cissouma, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Joseph Cox, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Susan Eakins, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Jane Feigleson, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Ashley Frost, LCPC
Licensed Clinician

Jane Gordon, LCPAT, ATR-BC
Licensed Clinician

Malley Hester, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Lauren Hoffman, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Jenny Jarrell, LCSW-C
Supervisor I

Ann Johnson, LCPC
Licensed Clinician

Susan Knade, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Michele Lantz, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Coleen Lynn LCSW-C
Assistant Clinical Director

Joan McGarry, LGPAT
Licensed Clinician

Misty Miller, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Sallie Miller, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Emily Moody, LCSW-C
Associate Clinical Director

Jenevra Owen, LGPC, NCC
Licensed Clinician

Mary Penick, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Lisa Petroske, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Michelle Priddy, LCPC
Supervisor I

Molly Rhodes, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Stevi Saathoff, LGPC
Licensed Clinician

Alisha Saulsbury, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician – T.A.M.A.R.

Carol Strootman, LCSW-C
Assistant Clinical Director

Morgan Stumpf, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Susan Truitt, LCSW-C
Supervisor I

Leslie Wagner, LCSW-C
Associate Clinical Director

Paul Washo, LCSW-C
Licensed Clinician

Allyson Wozniak, LMSW
Licensed Clinician

Case Managers

Vanessa Reyes
Lead Case Manager

Jackie Reyes
Case Manager

Romona Matthews
Case Manager

Board of Trustees

Leslie Sea
President, Board of Directors

Diane Flagler
Vice President, Board of Directors

Tom Mendenhall 
Treasurer, Board of Directors

Jake Worm
Secretary, Board of Directors

Gail Aveson
Board Member

Kamari Collins
Board Member

Aimee Dietsch
Board Member

Gary Goldstein
Board Member

Shavonte' Lewis
Board Member

Pam Ortiz
Board Member

Larry Porter
Board Member

Len Wolf
Board Member

Jake Worm, Esq.
Board Member

Serving Maryland’s Eastern Shore
Easton • Cambridge • Chestertown • Denton • Stevensville • Tilghman 

Our Locations

Main Office: 300 Talbot St. | Easton, MD
8221 Teal Dr., Suite 427, Easton, MD
208 Cedar St. | Cambridge, MD
516 Washington Ave. | Chestertown, MD
114 Market St., Suite 207 | Denton, MD
141 Log Canoe Circle | Stevensville, MD


Direct: 410.822.1018 | fax 410.820.5884

 Poison Control Center 1 (800) 222-1222

24-HR Hotlines

English Hotlines:800.310.7273 or 410.820.5600

Para Español llame o envíe un mensaje
de texto al: 410.829.6143

Text in English & Spanish:  410-829-6143

For All Seasons, Inc. is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. All contributions are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.

© 2019 For All Seasons, Inc All Rights Reserved
Website Created by Rockfish Media Group

STAY CONNECTEDSubscribe to our monthly newsletter for mental health tips, news & events: